Board of Directors

Michael Collier
Sr Vice President & General Counsel, HealthStream

Scientific Advisory Board

Sherry Dubester, MD
Former Chief Medical Officer, Anthem and Beacon Health
Taft Parsons, MD
Enterprise Medical Director, Behavioral Health, Humana
Martin Rosenzweig, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Optum
Hyong Un, MD
Chief Psychiatric Officer, Aetna

Advisory Board

Keita Franklin, PhD
Robert A. Frist
Chief Executive Officer, HealthStream